Honorary Co-Chairs

Cynthia Anderson and John Burress


Campaign Chair

Dek Driscoll

Honorary Cabinet

Marilyn B. Beach
Libby and Penny Booke
Betty and Jim Brewer
Joe Budd
Richard Budd
David Cotterill
Marian and Jim Douglas
Skip Dunn and Mia Celano
Robbin and Don Flow
Ann and Borden Hanes
Susan and Charles Hauser

Grace and Eric Hoyle
Frank James
Dell James
Dyeann and Henry Jordan
Kelly S. King
Nancy and Gilmour Lake
Jim Martin
Doug Maynard, MD
Drewry and Christoph Nostitz
Ellen and Bill Parsley
Wendy Davis Pierce

Nancy and Ed Pleasants
Milton Rhodes
Denise and Dr. Elwood Robinson
Dick Stockton
Peggy Taylor
Catrina Thompson
Ramon Velez, MD
David Weaver
Janie Wilson
Wally Wu, MD
Karl Yena

Campaign Cabinet

Sandra Adams
Cantey Alexander
Marie Arcuri
Will Baucom
Mimi D. Bennett
Art Bloom
Bruce Brown
Michelle Butt
Kay Chalk
Chris Chapman*
Liz Chmelo Kemp
John Davis III
Dixon Douglas

Sandlin Douglas
Wilson Douglas
Dek Driscoll
Lynn Eisenberg
Jimmy Flythe
Jay Ford
Brajan Funes
Lavon Gray
Drew Hancock
Jim Hardison
Jimbo Hardison
Sue Henderson
Dr. Erin Lynch

Hof Milam*
Sylvia Oberle
Dr. Ashley Perrott
Graydon Pleasants*
Virginia Pleasants
Betty Quick
Kyle Quinlivan
Elizabeth Repetti*
Ann Garner Riddle*
Jim Ruffin
Vivien Stearns
David Townsend
Jeff Williamson, MD

*Member of Building Committee

We are thankful for the community members who are helping to support and lead this campaign.

Stay Up to Date with the Latest News

Back to Top